JOIN US AFTER OUR APAP SHOWCASES FOR A Q&A WITH LIVE CHAT ON YOUTUBE!

 In News, Performance

Join Blue13 dancers, Associate Director, and Artistic Director in post-showcase Q&A on YouTube, with Live Chat. Ask us anything! Premieres after our first showcase with the Dance Managers Collective on 1/9/21 4pm PT/7pm ET. Q&A directly follows via YouTube premiere at 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET

https://www.youtube.com/watch?autoplay=1&mute=0&v=8u_uzoC0aGM&feature=youtu.be

Recommended Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search